Two-Year College Committee Meeting

Friday, November 7, 2014: 11:00 AM-12:50 PM
Governorís Square 10 (Sheraton)
Encourage and assist two-year colleges in the development of honors programs. Collaborate with the Executive Director and staff at the National Headquarters Office to develop a network of two-year college honors programs. Identify and collaborate with other organizations that serve and develop two-year college honors students and honors programs.
Elaine Torda1, Jean Sorensen2, Kathleen Attwood3, Patricia Decker4, Ryan Diehl5, Susan Edwards6, Julia Fennell7, Patricia M. Forester8, Melinda Frederick9, Anne Hilton10, Carolyn Kuykendall11, Derek Petrey12, Jeffrey Portnoy13, Frank Provenzano14, Dave Putz15, Julie Rosenau14, Alannah Rosenberg16, Ce Rosenow17, Laurel Smith18, Jean Sorensen2, Bruce Thompson19, Rick Vaughn20 and Diana Watkins21, (1)Orange County Community College(2)Grayson College(3)Owens Community College(4)Johnson County Community College(5)Hutchinson Community College & Area Vocational School(6)Phi Theta Kappa(7)Community College of Allegheny County(8)St. Louis Community College at Forest Park(9)Prince George's Community College(10)Non-Institutional/Affiliate(11)Mt. San Antonio College(12)Sinclair Community College(13)Georgia Perimeter College(14)Greenville Technical College(15)Lone Star College System(16)Saddleback College(17)Lane Community College(18)Vincennes University(19)Frederick Community College(20)Rio Salado College(21)Northern Oklahoma College