Partners in the Parks Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 6, 2014: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Governorís Square 17 (Sheraton)
Continue to develop in cooperation with the National Park Service and other sponsoring bodies, academic experiential programs in national parks, and other facilities under the authority of the Park Service.
William Atwill1, Kathleen King2, Joan Digby3, Monica Halka4, Ryan Leach5, John MacLean6, Christina McIntyre7, Matthew Nickerson6, Joy Ochs8 and Heather Thiessen-Reily9, (1)University of North Carolina Wilmington(2)Hillsborough Community College(3)Long Island University/LIU Post(4)Georgia Institute of Technology(5)The Citadel(6)Southern Utah University(7)Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University(8)Mount Mercy University(9)Western State Colorado University