Diversity Issues Committee Meeting

Friday, November 7, 2014: 4:00 PM-4:50 PM
Director’s Row H (Sheraton)
The Diversity Issues Committee works to increase diversity in NCHC through conference programming (Diversity Forum) and through publications (monograph on diversity issues). This meeting is for faculty, staff, administrators, and students who are interested in creating conditions for more equitable participation and inclusive excellence in honors education.
Lisa Coleman1, Jonathan Kotinek2, Alan Oda3, Amy Bass4, Lopamudra Basu5, Suketu P. Bhavsar6, James P. Clarke7, Rose Cleary8, Kristina Davis9, Meredith C. Durmowicz10, Monika Gross11, Kathleen Harris12, Sandra Holt13, Larry Levinson14, Clifton McNish15, Margaret Messer16, Soncerey L. Montgomery17, Kris Morley2, Minh Nguyen18, Malin Pereira19, Jesse Peters20, Sara Schmidt16, Katie Sheridan21, Laurel Smith22, Aaron Stoller23, Jefford Vahlbusch24, Michael A. Vandehey25 and Stephanie Walker26, (1)Southeastern Oklahoma State University(2)Texas A & M University(3)Azusa Pacific University(4)The College of New Rochelle(5)University of Wisconsin-Stout(6)California State Polytechnic University, Pomona(7)Long Island University-Brooklyn(8)University of Southern Maine(9)Abilene Christian University(10)Stevenson University(11)Bowie State University(12)Loyola Marymount University(13)Tennessee State University(14)Governors State University(15)Miami University Regional Campuses(16)Eastern Illinois University(17)Winston-Salem State University(18)Eastern Kentucky University(19)University of North Carolina at Charlotte(20)University of North Carolina at Pembroke(21)Northern Arizona University(22)Vincennes University(23)North Carolina State University(24)University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire(25)Midwestern State University(26)Norfolk State University