Beginning in Honors

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

12:30 PM-12:45 PM

Beginning in Honors Opening
Kate Bruce, University of North Carolina Wilmington and Aron Reppmann, Trinity Christian College

12:45 PM-4:30 PM

BIH Breakout 1: Two-Year Institutions Group A
Lydia Daniel, Hillsborough Community College ; Rae Rosenthal, The Community College of Baltimore County and Elaine Torda, Orange County Community College

BIH Breakout 2: Two-Year Institutions Group B
Frank Provenzano, Greenville Technical College and Carolyn Kuykendall, Mt. San Antonio College

BIH Breakout 3: Liberal Arts Colleges Group A
John Korstad, Oral Roberts University and David Riggs, Indiana Wesleyan University

BIH Breakout 4: Liberal Arts Colleges Group B
Aron Reppmann, Trinity Christian College and Carl Fictorie, Dordt College

BIH Breakout 5: Small to Midsize Universities, Group A
Gordon Atlas, Alfred University and Kate Bruce, University of North Carolina Wilmington

BIH Breakout 6: Small to Midsize Universities Group B
Dave Putz, Lone Star College System and Jack Rhodes, The Citadel

BIH Breakout 7: Larger Universities
William Monroe, University of Houston ; Rosalie Otero, The University of New Mexico and Douglass Sullivan-Gonzalez, The University of Mississippi

4:30 PM-5:00 PM

6:00 PM-7:00 PM

New Directors Reception (by invitation only)
Hallie Savage, NCHC and Ted Estess, University of Houston